Microsoft and Sony CES 2012 Press Conference LIVE Streams Today

CES2012-TQSX

CES 2012 has kicked off and today both Microsoft and Sony will be LIVE streaming their press conferences. Below are the links and schedules for what should be exciting events.

Sony will kick off their press conference via Ustream at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST
Microsoft will kick off their press conference via Facebook at 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST


Pre-Order your PlayStation Vita via Amazon today!

PlayPlay
Share with your friends










Submit
Share with your friends










Submit