Arkham City Soundtrack Details

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, WaterTower Music, and DC Entertainment have just announced that Batman: Arkham City: The Album will be released sometime in early October to coincide with the release of the game. This soundtrack will include 12 tracks from artists such as Daughtry, Panic! At The Disco, Coheed and Cambria, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, etc. The Album will also be included, as a downloadable code, for those who decided to purchase the Collectors Edition of Arkham City.

Here is the track list:

1. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary
2. Coheed and Cambria – Deranged
3. The Duke Spirit – Creature
4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run
5. Blaqk Audio  – Afterdark
6. The Raveonettes  – Oh, Stranger
7. ††† (Crosses) – The Years
8. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow
9. Daughtry – Drown In You
10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You
11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia

*Bonus Collector’s Edition track
12.    A Place to Bury Strangers – In The Shadow

No other details, including how much it will cost, were given at this time.

So what are you thoughts on this?, let us know in the comments below.

Link To Story

  • What is This Batman Arkham City Batman The Animated Series Skin DLC. Im using Xbox 360 game and planing to buy and play Batman Arkham City when it comes out. So What about that dlc? How can i get it to my game? Help?